

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD

The Board of Directors of Singapore Land Group Limited (the "Company") refers to its respective announcements made on 30 June 2021 regarding the resignation of Mr Antonio L. Go from the Board and appointment of Mr Peter Sim Swee Yam as Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Board, and wishes to announce the following changes in the composition of its Board and Board Committees with effect from 30 June 2021:

- (a) cessation of Mr Antonio L. Go as Member of the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee, following his resignation from the Board;
- (b) resignation of Dr Wee Cho Yaw as Member of the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee; and
- (c) appointment of Messrs Peter Sim Swee Yam and Wee Ee Lim as members of the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee.

Consequent to the aforesaid changes, the Board of Directors and Board Committees of the Company will comprise the following Members:

Chairman (Non-Executive)

Members of the Board

Dr Wee Cho Vaw

DI WCC CHO Taw	Chan man (Non-Executive)
Mr Lance Yu Gokongwei	Member (Non-Executive)
Mr Wee Ee Lim	Member (Non-Executive)
Mr Liam Wee Sin	Member (Non-Executive)
Mr Hwang Soo Jin	Member (Non-Executive and Independent)
Mr Yang Soo Suan	Member (Non-Executive and Independent)
Mr Francis Lee Seng Wee	Member (Non-Executive and Independent)

Mr Chng Hwee Hong
Ms Tan Khiaw Ngoh
Mr Peter Sim Swee Yam

Member (Non-Executive and Independent)
Member (Non-Executive and Independent)
Member (Non-Executive and Independent)

Nominating Committee

Mr Hwang Soo Jin Chairman (Non-Executive and Independent)

Mr Wee Ee Lim Member (Non-Executive)

Mr Yang Soo Suan Member (Non-Executive and Independent)
Mr Peter Sim Swee Yam Member (Non-Executive and Independent)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Chng Hwee Hong Chairman (Non-Executive and Independent)

Mr Wee Ee Lim Member (Non-Executive)

Mr Hwang Soo Jin Member (Non-Executive and Independent)
Mr Peter Sim Swee Yam Member (Non-Executive and Independent)



Audit Committee

Mr Yang Soo Suan Mr Lance Yu Gokongwei Mr Chng Hwee Hong Ms Tan Khiaw Ngoh Chairman (Non-Executive and Independent)
Member (Non-Executive)
Member (Non-Executive and Independent)
Member (Non-Executive and Independent)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Teo Hwee Ping Company Secretary

30 June 2021